Ten bucks

Posted on August 19, 2010

1


Yippee!  Some of my inventory came in yesterday.  I am hyper-excited.  Ah, the smell of new sex toys.  Nothing beats that.  And man, are some of these ever gorgeous.  I have some high fashion sex toys.  Check out the Lelo Nea.  It comes in a black box a la iPhone4.  Super swish.

To celebrate, I’m going to have a 48 hour surprise sale.  Surprise!  All my friends and blog readers get $10 off any order over $30 and free shipping if you live in the GTA.  Damn it, how come I sound like a used car salesman?  Anyway, the deal is on starting now (okay so it’s slightly more than 48 hours) to Saturday, August 21st at midnight.  And here’s how it works:

  1. you order from my shop by Saturday at midnight
  2. you complete your order but DON’T PAY
  3. you send me an email from the email address you used for the order and put “ten bucks” in the subject line (my email – katrina.mckayATgmail.com)
  4. I’ll send you back a PayPal invoice (if you can’t pay by PayPal, we’ll sort something out – I will call you) – if your order is over $30, I knock $10 off; plus if you’re in Toronto or the GTA, I knock off the cost of shipping
  5. You pay via PayPal (or other means if we’ve arranged them)
  6. I send you your stuff

Purchases are ALWAYS confidential.  I will never reveal your steamy secrets.  By contrast I seem to post some of mine on this blog.

Thank you for supporting one of your favourite busy bitches!

