Ohhh Twitter Contest

Posted on September 2, 2010

1


I have a nifty contest going on.  You should participate.  To do this, you need to have a Twitter account.  If you don’t have a Twitter account, you can sign up for one here.  And then you can follow me and follow Ohhh Canada.  Exciting!

So, why follow Ohhh?  Well, because I’m going to give out a high end vibrator (or if you win and a vibrator’s not your thing, I’ll fix you up with something of equal value that’s more your style). 

So here’s what you need to do:

Tweet this:

@ohhh_canada I’m Cdn, I follow you and I want to win a toy! Details – http://wp.me/pXcdb-1l (RT to win)

Once 100 Canadian tweeps have both tweeted this message and followed me, I’ll do a random draw for an iVibe Rabbit.

Tweet it and win it, folks!

